Site Logo
Looking for girlfriend > 25 years > Lyrics a girl like you the young rascals

Lyrics a girl like you the young rascals

Site Logo

I don't know what it's all about. But I feel I"ll soon find out; I'm sure, never felt this secure. It's nothin' like I ever thought it would be, Someone opened up a door for me. A girl like, I'm in love with Girl like you. I'm in love with you. Must be you that caused this feelin' in me.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: The Rascals - People Got To Be Free

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: A Girl Like You : The Young Rascals - Karaoke with Lyrics

A Girl Like You Lyrics

Site Logo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. The Rascals. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags rock 60s easy listening piano Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Ultimate Rascals The Rascals 22, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images 42 more. Three-quarters of the group - Brigati, Cavaliere and Cornish - had previously been members of Joey Dee and the Starliters. Eddie's brother… read more. There are two bands called 'The Rascals'. Eddie Brigati vocals , Felix Ca… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January

A Girl Like You

If this song really means something special to you, describe your feelings and thoughts. Don't hesitate to explain what songwriters and singer wanted to say. Also we collected some tips and tricks for you:. Post my meaning Write my explanation new To explain lyrics, select line or word and click "Explain". OK, got it!

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last.

Lyrics submitted by SongMeanings. Log in now to tell us what you think this song means. Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit lyrics, and more. Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals.

The Rascals - A Girl Like You

I don't know what it's all about. But I feel I"ll soon find out; I'm sure, never felt this secure. It's nothin' like I ever thought it would be, Someone opened up a door for me. A girl like, I'm in love with Girl like you. I'm in love with you. Must be you that caused this feelin' in me. Must be you.

A Girl Like You lyrics

It is track 1 from the album Groovin' that was released in The duration of this song is I don't know what it's all about. But I feel I'll soon find out; I'm sure, never felt this secure.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify.

Songstube is against piracy and promotes safe and legal music downloading on Amazon. Music and lyrics on this site are for the sole use of educational reference and are the property of respective authors, artists and labels. If you like the sound of the Artists on this site, please buy their songs on Amazon follow the link above to support them. All other uses are in violation of international copyright laws.

The Rascals - The Young Rascals

I don't know what it's all about. But I feel I"ll soon find out; I'm sure, never felt this secure. It's nothin' like I ever thought it would be, Someone opened up a door for me.

About A Girl Like You lyrics. Album Groovin' Lead Vocals. David Brigati. Arranged By. Arif Mardin.

.

Felix Cavaliere -- vocals, keyboards Eddie Brigati -- vocals, percussion Gene Cornish -- vocals, guitar Dino Feb 22, - Uploaded by djclay

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 3
  1. Mezijind

    It is very a pity to me, that I can help nothing to you. I hope, to you here will help. Do not despair.

  2. Mizil

    I think, that you are not right. I am assured. I can defend the position.

  3. Najar

    I think, what is it — a serious error.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.